Junior Junction Day School Faculty

School Administrators

Junior Junction Day School - Kelley Hutchison - Owner

Kelley Hutchison
 Owner & Director
jjmaplevalley@jr-junction.com

Junior Junction Day School - Steve Hutchison - Owner

Steve Hutchison
Owner & Facilities Manager
steve@jr-junction.com

Junior Junction Day School - Mrs. Harvey- Assistant Director

Mrs. Harvey
Assistant Director
mharvey@jr-junction.com

Junior Junction Day School - Mrs. Marx - Special Projects & Website Manager

Mrs. Marx
Special Projects Coordinator
Website Manager
smarx@jr-junction.com

Junior Junction Day School - Mrs. Tran

Mrs. Tran
Bookkeeper
jtran@jr-junction.com

 

Junior Junction Day School Faculty 2017

 Camp JJ Summer Fun!  July 3 – August 31, 2017

Jr. Kindergarten: (117)

Junior Junction Day School - Mrs. Buckner - Jr. Kindergarten Lead Teacher

Mrs. Buckner
Jr. Kindergarten Lead Teacher
bbuckner@jr-junction.com


Pre-Kindergarten: (107)

Junior Junction Day School - Mrs. Unguez- Pre-Kindergarten Lead Teacher

Mrs. Unguez
Pre-Kindergarten Lead Teacher
runguez@jr-junction.com

Junior Junction Day School - Mrs. Straub

Mrs. Straub
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Assistant


Pre-Kindergarten : (108)

Junior Junction Day School - Mrs. Parker- Pre-Kindergarten Lead Teacher

Mrs. Parker
Pre-Kindergarten Lead Teacher
hparker@jr-junction.com

Junior Junction Day School - Mrs. Shore

Ms. Shore
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Assistant

Junior Junction Day School -School Support Staff

Ms. Sultani
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Assistant Closer


Preschool : (109)

Junior Junction Day School - Mrs. Reed- Preschool Program

Mrs. Reed
Preschool 109 Lead Teacher
jreed@jr-junction.com

Junior Junction Day School - Ms. Grewal

Ms. Grewal
Preschool 109 Teacher Assistant


Preschool : (110)

Junior Junction Day School - To Be Announced

Mrs. Novak
Preschool 110 Lead Teacher
hnovak@jr-junction.com

Junior Junction Day School - Ms. Kounnavong

Ms. Kounnavong
Preschool 110 Teacher Assistant

Junior Junction Day School - Ms. Valencia

Ms. Valencia
Preschool 110 Teacher Assistant Closer


Early Preschool: (111)

Junior Junction Day School - To Be Announced

Ms. Williams
Early Preschool 111 Lead Teacher
lwilliams@jr-junction.com


Toddler 2: (112)

Toddler 2 Lead Teacher - Ms. Tapia

Ms. Tapia
Toddler 2 Lead Teacher
mtapia@jr-junction.com

Junior Junction Day School - Ms. Rico

Ms. Rico
Toddler 2 Teacher Assistant


Toddler 1:  (113)

Junior Junction Day School - Infant Care Program

Ms. Valencia
Toddler 1 Lead Teacher
Toddler – Infant Department Lead
yvalencia@jr-junction.com

Junior Junction Day School - Ms. Clayson

Ms. Clayson
Toddler 1 Teacher Assistant


Infant 2: (114)

Junior Junction Day School - Infant Care Program

Ms. Ortiz
Infant 2 Teacher Assistant  Closer

Junior Junction Day School - Infant Care Program

Ms. Hemstead
Infant 2 Teacher Assistant Closer


Infant 1:  (115)

Junior Junction Day School - to be announced

Mrs. Moncada
Infant 1 Teacher Assistant

Junior Junction Day School - Mrs. Reynolds

Mrs. Reynolds
Infant 1 Teacher Assistant

Support Staff

Kitchen:

Junior Junction Day School - Mrs. Snorsky

Mrs. Snorsky
Reception, Kitchen Manager & Cook

Junior Junction Day School - Mr. Gomez

Mr. Gomez
Kitchen Cook

Junior Junction Day School - Ms. Snorsky

Ms. Snorsky
Kitchen Closer


Classroom:

Junior Junction Day School - Mrs. Palus

Mrs. Palus
Staff Breaker

Junior Junction Day School - Mrs. Savoya- Substitute

Mrs. Savoya
Classroom Substitute

Junior Junction Day School - Ms. Tapia Substitute

Ms. Tapia
Classroom Substitute

Junior Junction Day School - Mrs. Eidem- Substitute

Mrs. Eidem
Classroom Substitute

Junior Junction Day School - Ms. Adams- Substitute

Ms. Adams
Classroom Substitute

Junior Junction Day School - Ms. Gill- Substitute

Ms. Gill
Classroom Substitute

Junior Junction Day School - Mrs. Melton- Substitute

Mrs. Melton
Classroom Substitute

 

Updated: July 14, 2017