Junior Junction Day School Faculty

School Administrators

Junior Junction Day School - Kelley Hutchison - Owner

Kelley Hutchison
 Owner & Director
jjmaplevalley@jr-junction.com

Junior Junction Day School - Steve Hutchison - Owner

Steve Hutchison
Owner & Facilities Manager
steve@jr-junction.com

Junior Junction Day School - Mrs. Harvey- Assistant Director

Mrs. Harvey
Assistant Director
mharvey@jr-junction.com

Junior Junction Day School - Mrs. Marx - Special Projects & Website Manager

Mrs. Marx
Special Projects Coordinator
Website Manager
smarx@jr-junction.com

Junior Junction Day School - Mrs. Tran

Mrs. Tran
Bookkeeper
jtran@jr-junction.com

Junior Junction Day School - Mrs. Snorsky

Mrs. Snorsky
Executive Office Assistant
Kitchen Manager

Junior Junction Day School Faculty 2017

Jr. Kindergarten 117

Junior Junction Day School - Mrs. Buckner - Jr. Kindergarten Lead Teacher

Mrs. Buckner
Jr. Kindergarten 117 Lead Teacher
bbuckner@jr-junction.com


Junior Junction Day School - Mrs. Unguez- Pre-K/JK Combo 107 Lead Teacher

Mrs. Unguez
Pre-K/JK Combo 107 Lead Teacher
runguez@jr-junction.com

Junior Junction Day School - Mrs. Straub

Mrs. Straub
Pre-K/JK Combo 107 Teacher Assistant


Junior Junction Day School - Ms. Taney- Pre-Kindergarten 108 Lead Teacher

Ms. Taney
Pre-Kindergarten 108 Lead Teacher
ttaney@jr-junction.com

Junior Junction Day School - Mrs. Shore

Ms. Shore
Pre-Kindergarten 108 Teacher Assistant

Junior Junction Day School -School Support Staff

To Be Announced
Pre-Kindergarten 108 Teacher Assistant Closer


Junior Junction Day School - Mrs. Reed- Preschool Program

Mrs. Reed
Preschool 109 Lead Teacher
jreed@jr-junction.com

Junior Junction Day School - To Be Announced

To Be Announced
Preschool 109 Teacher Assistant


Junior Junction Day School - To Be Announced

Mrs. Novak
Preschool 110 Lead Teacher
hnovak@jr-junction.com

Junior Junction Day School - To Be Announced

To Be Announced
Preschool 110 Teacher Assistant

Junior Junction Day School - Ms. Diachenko

Ms. Diachenko
Preschool 110 Teacher Assistant Closer


Junior Junction Day School - To Be Announced

Ms. Valencia
Early Preschool 111 Lead Teacher
avalencia@jr-junction.com


Toddler 2 Lead Teacher - Ms. Rico

Ms. Rico
Toddler 112 Lead Teacher
krico@jr-junction.com

Junior Junction Day School - Ms. Kounnavong

Ms. Kounnavong
Toddler 112 Teacher Assistant


Junior Junction Day School - Infant Care Program

Ms. Valencia
Toddler 113 Lead Teacher
Toddler & Infant Department Lead
yvalencia@jr-junction.com

Junior Junction Day School - Ms. Hallman

Ms. Hallman
Toddler 113 Teacher Assistant

Junior Junction Day School -

To Be Announced
Preschool 113 Teacher Assistant Closer


Junior Junction Day School - To Be Announced

Mrs. Mehrotra
Infant 115 & 114 Lead Teacher
lmehrotra@jr-junction.com

Junior Junction Day School - Infant Care Program

Ms. Roy
Infant 114 Teacher Assistant

Junior Junction Day School - Infant Care Program

To Be Announced
Infant 114 Teacher Assistant  Closer


Junior Junction Day School - to be announced

Mrs. Moncada
Infant 115 Teacher Assistant

Junior Junction Day School - Mrs. Reynolds

Mrs. Reynolds
Infant 115 Teacher Assistant

Support Staff

Kitchen:

Junior Junction Day School - Mrs. Snorsky

Mrs. Snorsky
Reception, Kitchen Manager & Cook

Junior Junction Day School - Mr. Gomez

Mr. Gomez
Kitchen Cook

Junior Junction Day School - Ms. Snorsky

Mrs. Dimmig
Kitchen Closer


Classroom:

Junior Junction Day School - Mrs. Palus

Mrs. Palus
Staff Breaker

Junior Junction Day School - Mrs. Savoya- Substitute

Mrs. Savoya
Classroom Substitute

Junior Junction Day School - Mrs. Eidem- Substitute

Mrs. Eidem
Classroom Substitute

Junior Junction Day School - Mrs. Melton- Substitute

Ms. Melton
Classroom Substitute

Junior Junction Day School - Ms. Tapia Substitute

Ms. Tapia
Classroom Substitute

Updated: December 11, 2017